5oci4lm3di4101

The Grand Social Media Experiment. We learn by doing.

Fierce * Fabulous * Bold

1 Comment

As an entrepreneur in the beauty business, I need to find ways to

  • build my business
  • create a brand
  • attract new clients
  • keep the old clients

Social media is a GREAT way to do all of these things. 

Okay, Okay… let me start at the beginning….. I have 2 businesses, my main meal comes from  Fierce Hair & Make Up Lounge formally Creshendo Studio for Hair. Creshendo was the first salon i was employed. In 1991 my sister and a partner went into business together. As a high school senior, I would hang out there on Fridays serving lemonade to earn my free hairdo.

In 1995, I became an assistant to my sister and her partner.  In 2000 my sister and I became partners and in 2004, I bought my sister out. Since then i have been on the roll to create a unique, quality salon experience. Creshendo was notorious for delivering “fast professional service for the progressive individual” 

In 2013 I decided to change the name to Fierce Hair & Make Up Lounge. Now im working on creating the “FIERCE” image that I want to project.

My 2nd business is called Beauty on a Budget , it was inducted in 2009. I produce this event with my X- sister in law Giselle. This is a mobile quarterly beauty event that includes beauty vendors, beauty demos & food.

Stay tuned as I tell you about how I use social media to promote them!!

#FIERCEFABULOUSBOLD!!

Author: 5oci4lm3di4101

We're a class learning about the ins and outs of social media. We learn by doing.

One thought on “Fierce * Fabulous * Bold

  1. Very interesting story. Love your enthusiasm and utilizing social media to grow your business.

Leave a Reply

