5oci4lm3di4101

The Grand Social Media Experiment. We learn by doing.

Posting as a Newcomer: Bear with.

Leave a comment

I believe that one reason why a lot of people do not blog is because they believe they do not have something of value to say to others. Another reason may be that they really do not have anything of value to say to others. The opposite can be said of those who do blog. They believe they do have something of value to share with others, and some of them actually do. Value is relative, even in social media. What one person values, another despises. Which brings to my recall an old adage, especially when I think of the phrase ‘adding value’,  it says, ‘one man’s meat, may be another man’s poison’. Now poison and meat should never be found together, but value and social media make an interesting and challenging affair. I have yet to find my niche in blogging but if my sharing these words will affect someone in a positive way, then kudos. If on the other hand I do not, then I will keep on blogging until I do!

 

Author: 5oci4lm3di4101

We're a class learning about the ins and outs of social media. We learn by doing.

Leave a Reply

