5oci4lm3di4101

The Grand Social Media Experiment. We learn by doing.

Elephants United

Leave a comment

I watch the elephants roar

It was strange!

But I tell it was a ROAR!!!!

But to the Elephant it was a norm

See an elephant thinks it is a Master

It understood what it was doing

I just wasn’t informed

Why a roar why now

Maybe because I stepped on their feet and that is how

That is how

When you step up on their feet That can turn the table up side down

They step all over you in return

See you not allow to step on the feet

And if you do you will pay

YOu will pay a deep price

A price that is dear that you will sometime have to wear

You scares line your face in return

Step on step

The noise kept on

Night and day

Are you still here

Are you still will step and defy

Or are you now willing to conform

Have you had enough do you need more

Can you see me now

I conform I conform

Please no more!

I promise you I see no more pain

I promise never to defy

You have the power

I’m just a bee

I buzzed no more
I surrender to thee

Yes you have do a job where I can  feel no more pain

 

Author: 5oci4lm3di4101

We're a class learning about the ins and outs of social media. We learn by doing.

Leave a Reply

