5oci4lm3di4101

The Grand Social Media Experiment. We learn by doing.

A day I realized?

Leave a comment

The days I realized

Realized that no matter what It will be fine

Going through life

to gain

I watch the smiles every day

But than to my horror the smiles turned to pain

I couldn’t understand why

I understand  now that no matter what it will be okay

Sometimes there are no answers

Just keep going and don’t worry

Life can be cruel

I just couldn’t understand why so mean

I guess I can answer that

People are people

Go catch new butterflies

Make new bouquets

Smell new smells

The past is in the past

Go swing

And go High

as High as you Can

Don’t worry about the past

Laugh at you

For you cared to much my dear

Let it go with the wind and go

Fly your own kite

You no longer need anyone to hold your hand

YOu no longer permission to speak

Social Media gives me a way to share a poem with many. Sharing my thoughts and inspiring whom ever needs to be. Social Media gives me that.

 

Author: 5oci4lm3di4101

We're a class learning about the ins and outs of social media. We learn by doing.

Leave a comment