5oci4lm3di4101

The Grand Social Media Experiment. We learn by doing.

Break!??

Leave a comment

Dont be medicore I say.

Standup and say!

Facebook, Twitter, Goggle

Tired being chained by thee

Need to be free

and expore the world through me

My eyes can see

My heart can feel

I dont need you to teach me

I see suffering and waste time and time

I feel a sense of urgent

Calling to stand and take my place

A place where I can be human again instead of a just occupying a space

Not looking through a screen can I find my voice

The unspoken words unsaid untouched by hearts

To speak to real people I long

To look into their real eyes and feel

Not through a text or email

Let love again like we once did

It was fun and full of memories

I miss people in my life

I hate the isolation I have

Dispise I say Despise

Through social media I can write a poem write a thought a feeling that can be shared. Social Media gives us a way to share our perspectives of how we see the world around us.

 

Author: 5oci4lm3di4101

We're a class learning about the ins and outs of social media. We learn by doing.

Leave a Reply

