5oci4lm3di4101

The Grand Social Media Experiment. We learn by doing.

Live Laugh Love

Leave a comment

You will never be good enough! I see ads all the time telling me what I am. Ha!  Video after commercial after ads telling women you are just not good enough. Women are scrutinized in all ages groups.  Be either a blond because we are told they have more fun. Or  thin because thin is in. Or white because that is the standard of beauty to many.  Sad sad and too bad, a situation in which  American women are abused on a daily basis not by a fist, but they their own country men. Many women are killing them self to fit the standard that someone in a boardroom has come up with. Sister  let’s define freedom no one can be free until we  all  have decide enough is enough. Enough with the bull that is being sold to us on drug shelves selling beauty in a bottle. Stand up and look at you! You are already beautiful to me. A  woman who has all she needs to create a life, to feed that life to care and to love that life. A women a mother a sister. Love you self first and enough with everyone else fake love,  and say no more to the belittlement of women. Take that first step and say no more will I be a victim of not being enough. I am enough for me and too bad you can see it. And by the way I don’t care if you do. I Love me and always. Aida

Author: 5oci4lm3di4101

We're a class learning about the ins and outs of social media. We learn by doing.

Leave a Reply

