5oci4lm3di4101

The Grand Social Media Experiment. We learn by doing.

Pinterest, schminterest…

Leave a comment

Pinterest, Cats, Celebrities

Okay, so I completed my Pinterest assignment in a few minutes. I get how it works, I get the idea, I can see how it can be fun. But it’s used by what, 90% women as opposed to men?

I’m not some meat-headed Bro or anything, I like flowers, theater, art, clothing, gardening. I don’t watch sports at all. Not at all. Watching professional sports on TV is as exciting to me as it was shopping for curtains with my mother at Sears when I was 7 years old. I still remember the stupefying boredom of the window-hangings and curtain section. Holy crap.

But as I was saying, I like a lot of fruity stuff but this Pinterest thing just isn’t my bag. I like to write stuff more than posting photos of things in rapid succession. So check out my Pinterest page. It’s awesome.

turdles

 

GJB

Author: 5oci4lm3di4101

We're a class learning about the ins and outs of social media. We learn by doing.

Leave a Reply

