5oci4lm3di4101

The Grand Social Media Experiment. We learn by doing.

SOCIAL MEDIA READY OR NOT!!!!

Leave a comment

What I want to learn from social media? I only  need  to learn  survival social media, I only need  enough, to find  some meaningful employment . On a personal level I don’t care for  social media yet, l prefer a phone calls still.

 

What I like a about social media. Is that as a business,  social media is a excellent marketing tool ,  you can reach a lot of folks in one place or many Via Facebook, and Twitter etc.

 

What I don’t like about social media, is I think that at some point we may forget, how important one on one conversations  are. But other then that piece, I need more imfo before I can say what I don’t like about  social media I’m still very  entry level!!!

MDS

First I seek to understand (social media).

 

Author: 5oci4lm3di4101

We're a class learning about the ins and outs of social media. We learn by doing.

Leave a Reply

