5oci4lm3di4101

The Grand Social Media Experiment. We learn by doing.

The Things You Find Out About Through Social Media

Leave a comment

Jamal “Shango” James and Robert “Bravo” Brant made it on a bus.

While on my FB page being nosey, because I love to get into everyone’s business, this picture was on my FB newsfeed. Can you believe it?! My son, Jamal “Shango” James is on a bus, not any bus but an actual city bus!! He’s moving up in the world. Soon my retirement fund will be paying off and I will be able to retire in a nice little cottage somewhere that is warm, sunny and beautiful. We didn’t even know that they were putting this advertisement on a city bus. This was spotted on a city bus in Bemijdi, MN. I also didn’t know that they had public transportation in Bemijdi, MN. My first blog post for my Social Media class. -slks

Author: 5oci4lm3di4101

We're a class learning about the ins and outs of social media. We learn by doing.

Leave a Reply

