5oci4lm3di4101

The Grand Social Media Experiment. We learn by doing.

Funky Music

Leave a comment

Ah the days of youth. I am going to post a link to one of my favorite singing songs. You tube is good for that. Here is the link

In watching a documentary about the group Wild Cherry, they were actually a pretty successful group for the time. What is your favorite music? Is it today’s sounds…or from the time you were in school? I find myself liking the 70’s music best of all…the stuff I listened to when I was cruising with my friends. I don’t know how many of my classmates are old enough to actually owned muscle cars, but I drove a 73 Dodge Charger and then a 69 Mach one Mustang. If I owned those today I would be sitting on a big fat bank account of metal..

What were the cars you owned and drove in high school? I remember a friend used to rebuild pintos and vegas and put in 454’s in them. They were fast little snots. So what is the Social Media aspect here? You tube can bring back those memories of music of the day. ( I do hope tho that you tube has gone away by the time anyone is nostalgic for Justin Beiber.)

– HH

Author: 5oci4lm3di4101

We're a class learning about the ins and outs of social media. We learn by doing.

Leave a Reply

