5oci4lm3di4101

The Grand Social Media Experiment. We learn by doing.

Greek Photoshop

Leave a comment

Recently I read an online article   regarding a poor use of photoshop by the Greek Police. What do you think? How do you rate their photoshop skills? Here is the link to the story. Photoshop is heavily used in visual media on Social Media.  The teacher said I need to talk more here; I understand the use of a blog as commentary, but I find myself having trouble writing extensively as I have done that for years so I have a sort of writing burn out.  So friends, I enjoy face to face conversations…for hours in the right situations, but in writing and telephone I am rather short. Of course, I could use the old saying that Jesus used “they think they are heard for their many words”, which in the last few years of ministry tended to inform my use of sermons…I went from preaching for 20+ minutes to 10 – 12 minutes, and found more people were listening and retaining what I taught as compared to previous longer messages. Did you know that Jesus’s longest message, the Sermon on the Mount is timed at 15 minutes? Well i have digressed…again what do you think of the photoshop issue?

-HH

Author: 5oci4lm3di4101

We're a class learning about the ins and outs of social media. We learn by doing.

Leave a Reply

