5oci4lm3di4101

The Grand Social Media Experiment. We learn by doing.

New to Blogging

1 Comment

This is how we grow, right? By trying something new? Well here I am in my Social Media 101 class and I am trying something very new to me. I am blogging! I am not quite sure why anyone would actually be interested in what I had to say, or who would even have time to read all of the many blogs out there, but here goes!

My first thing I would like to ask people out there is why do they call it blogging? Where did that word originate? If anyone knows, please let me know.

That is all I can come with to say at this time. Have a good week, everyone!

 

Wren

 

Author: 5oci4lm3di4101

We're a class learning about the ins and outs of social media. We learn by doing.

One thought on “New to Blogging

  1. Blog comes from Web Log, which is an online journal. ~ BB

Leave a Reply

